IULTCS area representatives

17 January 2005

Agreement has now been reached with the countries involved and there will now be three IULTCS area representatives covering North, Central and South Latin-America as follows: North Latin-America, Ricardo Weiss Washke who will be responsible for Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, El Salvador and Cuba. For central Latin America, Ms Regina Cánovas Teixeira, who already serves on the executive committee, will cover Brazil, Columbia, Peru, Venezuela and Ecuador. South Latin America will be covered by Mrs Patricia Casey de Polzinetti, responsible for Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay and Bolivia.

Privacy Policy
We have updated our privacy policy. In the latest update it explains what cookies are and how we use them on our site. To learn more about cookies and their benefits, please view our privacy policy. Please be aware that parts of this site will not function correctly if you disable cookies. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.